PAHL Provincial Championship

The Provincials are held every May long weekend at the Capital New Center in beautiful Kelowna B.C. Teams must earn their way to the Provincials through their respective league playoffs. Maple Ridge, Delta, Coquitlam and Kelowna all send teams to compete for the title of Provincial Champions.  

Countdown to provincials 2019

2019/05/18 10:41:14

Provincial Champions 2018